La Rosière chalet rental in the Alps in Savoie

Our chalets at the foot of the slopes

Chalet le Tyrol and Panoramic with pools located in La Rosière, a lovely mountain resort nestled at 1800 m altitude in Savoie in the Northern Alps that offers sporty or contemplative holidays. On the border with Italy and the Val d’Aosta, 8 km from the Petit-Saint-Bernard pass, the family ski resort offers a beautiful 150 km alpine ski area with a breathtaking view of the Tarentaise valley and Mont Blanc from the top of the slopes.

Snow and sunshine guaranteed!

The Gaide family will be happy to share free activities during your stay in winter, but also in summer with your children. Ideal position to climb by bike the mythical climbs of the Tour de France and discover the resorts of Tignes, Val d’Isère, les Arcs and la Plagne as well as the 3 Valleys Val Thorens, Les Menuires and Méribel.

famille gaide rosiere
The Gaide family happy to welcome you!

A family history

The Gaide family is happy to welcome you to their chalets for rent in La Rosière.

Gisèle, Roger and their children Nicolas, Aline and Marina originally from la Rosière built and manage on site the chalets with covered and heated pools of the Tyrol at 150 m from the slopes in the center of the resort la Rosière, the Panoramic at the foot of the slopes in Les Eucherts and the Planica at the foot of the kindergarten in the center in the family ski resort la Rosière.

We are a family very sporty and involved in the local life of our village, always available to share our passion for skiing and the history of our ski resort located in the commune of Montvalezan.

Read more
The big dive!

Our pools

piscine rosiere

What a joy it is to relax in our chalet with swimming pool in La Rosière, the jacuzzi, the hammam and sauna or on a massage table!

The spa is ideal for releasing tension, relaxing muscles, warming up to give the body a real sense of well-being before embarking on the pleasures of après-ski!

Watching the snow fall on the tops of the fir trees in the heart of the French Alps from the warmth of the sauna, what else?

Add to that, the morning appointments of aquabike or aquagym to start your day well.

Easy in our chalets to get down from your apartment in a towel at the pool and get back up to slip under the comforter!

The chalet Esther gite for 40 persons

The chalet 40 persons

Large independent group rental for 40 people “Chalet Esther” with a common room and professional kitchen. Its location at the snow front of Les Eucherts is ideal.

At La Rosière, renting the chalet for 40 people gives you access to the indoor heated indoor pool at 29°C, sauna, hammam, spa and the sservices of the Residence le Panoramic for free.

Ideal for celebrating an event with family, friends, ski seminar for companies, sports club, associations, wedding … you will live instants full of emotions at Les Eucherts.

  • Indoor heated pool & Panoramic Spa.
  • Foot of the slopes, opposite the shops.
  • Eucherts Snow Front.
+
location chalet groupe vanoise
Summer or winter enjoy!

Summer in the mountains

Who dreams of light and nature?

Come and enjoy the mountain with your family and La Rosière in summer with us during our picnic in our alpine chalet. Our guide of the 15 most beautiful sites to visit will be offered to you to easily enjoy your stay between the Aosta Valley and Savoie and its Vanoise National Park.

La Rosière is the base camp to live micro-adventures with your children: sleeping in a refuge at 1h walk, building a hut in the forest, making dams in the torrents, climbing rocks, running in wide spaces at the Petit du Saint-Bernard Pass.

La Rosière is the charming sunny village at 1800 m altitude at the top of the peaks that will appeal to hikers but also to tribes looking to share summer sports activities.

Winter in the mountains

What to do in winter at La Rosière?

Featuring 150 km of alpine ski slopes between the resort of La Thuile (Italy) and La Rosière ( France), you enjoy the San Bernardo international ski area, wide open spaces and incredible views of the Italian side of Mont Blanc and all of Switzerland’s 4,000 meters. Eat in a small Italian restaurant on the slopes, what a treat: Polenta à la fontina, local cold cuts, local wine, a tiramisu and to finish a bombardino!

Kids love the trail in the Lièvre Blanc forest with its bumps and secret passages. For non-skiers, the activities are numerous (snowshoeing, walking, dog sledding, massages, sledding in the villages of Montvalezan, yooner or snake gliss.

Our free activities at the chalet allow you to recharge your batteries with sophrology, pilates, snow walking in the forest…

Discover the Surroundings !

The surroundings

La Rosière located above Bourg-Saint-Maurice is part of the Haute Tarentaise which includes all the well-known winter ski resorts of Val d’Isère, Tignes, Ste Foy-Tarentaise,Les Arcs and La Plagne.

In summer the Col du Petit Saint Bernard allows you to discover also the Aosta Valley and Chamonix, ideal to start the High Mountain. The Beaufortain and its cormet de Roselend offer you unforgettable landscapes between lakes, mountain pastures and tarine cows.

Near La Rosière, you can go rafting, Via Ferrata and spend some relaxing time at the Thermes de Pré-Saint-Didier. On the way to la Rosière, we recommend discovering the lac d’Annecy or the lac du Bourget, two nuggets in the middle of a preserved environment.

Location chalet La Rosière dans les Alpes en Savoie

Nos chalets au pied des pistes

PAS DE PASS SANITAIRE DANS NOS CHALETS ET NOS ESPACES PISCINES ( info mise à jour le 29/07/2021)

Chalet le Tyrol et le Panoramic avec piscines situés à la Rosière, jolie station de montagne nichée à 1800 m d’altitude en Savoie dans les Alpes du Nord qui offre des vacances sportives ou contemplatives. A la frontière avec l’Italie et du Val d’Aosta, à 8 km du Col du Petit-Saint-Bernard, la station de ski familiale offre un très beau domaine de ski alpin de 150 km avec une vue époustouflante sur la vallée de Tarentaise et sur le Mont-Blanc depuis le sommet des pistes.

Enneigement et ensoleillement garantis !

La famille Gaide se fera un plaisir de vous partager pendant votre séjour des activités gratuites en hiver, mais aussi en été avec vos enfants. Position idéale pour gravir à vélo les cols mythiques du Tour de France et découvrir les stations de Tignes, Val d’Isère, les Arcs et la Plagne ainsi que les 3 Vallées Val Thorens, Les Menuires et Méribel.

famille gaide rosiere
La famille Gaide heureuse de vous accueillir !

Une histoire de famille

La famille Gaide est heureuse de vous accueillir dans ses chalets en location à la Rosière.

Gisèle, Roger et leurs enfants Nicolas, Aline et Marina originaires de la Rosière ont bâti et gèrent sur place les chalets avec piscines couvertes et chauffées du Tyrol à 150 m des pistes au centre de la station la Rosière, du Panoramic au pied des pistes aux Eucherts et du Planica au pied du jardin d’enfants au centre dans la station de ski familiale de la Rosière.

Nous sommes une famille très sportive et impliquée dans la vie locale de notre village, toujours disponible pour partager notre passion du ski et l’histoire de notre station de ski située sur la commune de Montvalezan.

En savoir plus
Le grand plongeons !

Nos piscines

piscine rosiere

Quel bonheur au retour du ski de se relaxer dans notre chalet avec piscine à la Rosière, le jacuzzi, le hammam et le sauna ou sur une table de massage !

Le spa est idéal pour libérer les tensions, détendre les muscles, se réchauffer pour redonner au corps une vraie sensation de bien-être avant de se lancer dans les plaisirs de l’après-ski !

Regarder la neige tombée sur les cimes des sapins au cœur des Alpes françaises bien au chaud dans le sauna, what else ?

Ajoutez à cela, les rendez-vous matinaux d’aquabike ou d’aquagym pour bien démarrer votre journée.

Facile dans nos chalets de descendre de son appartement en serviette à la piscine et de remonter se glisser sous la couette !

Le chalet Esther gite pour 40 personnes

Le chalet 40 personnes

Location grand gite de groupe 40 personnes indépendant « Chalet Esther » avec une salle commune et cuisine professionnelle. Son emplacement au front de neige des Eucherts est idéal.

À la Rosière, la location du chalet pour 40 personnes vous donne accès à la piscine couverte intérieure chauffée à 29°C, sauna, hammam, spa et aux services de la Résidence le Panoramic gratuitement.

Idéal pour fêter un évènement en famille, entre amis, séminaire de ski pour les entreprises, club sportifs, associations, mariage … vous vivrez des instants pleins d’émotions aux Eucherts.

  • Piscine couverte et chauffée & Spa du Panoramic.
  • Pied des pistes, en face des commerces.
  • Front de Neige des Eucherts
+
location chalet groupe vanoise
Eté comme hiver profitez !

L’été a la montagne

Qui rêve de lumière et de nature ?

Venez profiter de la montagne en famille et de la Rosière en été avec nous lors de notre pique nique dans notre chalet d’alpage. Notre guide des 15 plus beaux sites à visiter vous sera offert pour apprécier aisément votre séjour entre la Vallée d’Aosta et la Savoie et son parc National de la Vanoise .

La Rosière est le camp de base pour vivre des micro-aventures avec vos enfants : dormir en refuge à 1h de marche, construire une cabane dans la forêt, faire des barrages dans les torrents, escalader les rochers, courir dans de grands espaces au Col du Petit-Saint-Bernard.

La Rosière c’est le village de charme ensoleillé à 1800 m d’altitude au sommet des cimes qui conviendra aux randonneurs mais aussi aux tribus en quête de partager des activités estivales sportives.

L’hiver à la montagne

Que faire en hiver à la Rosière ?

Doté de 150 km de pistes de ski alpin entre la station de la Thuile (Italie) et la Rosière ( France), vous profitez du domaine skiable international San Bernardo, des grands espaces et de la vue incroyable sur le Mont-Blanc versant Italien et tous les 4000 m de Suisse. Mangez dans un petit restaurant italien sur les pistes, quel bonheur : Polenta à la fontina, charcuterie local, vin local, un tiramisu et pour finir un bombardino !

Les enfants adorent la piste dans la forêt du Lièvre Blanc avec ses bosses et ses passages secrets. Pour les non-skieurs, les activités sont nombreuses (raquettes, marche, chiens de traineau, massages, descente en luge dans les villages de Montvalezan, yooner ou encore snake gliss.

Nos activités gratuites au chalet vous permettent de vous ressourcer avec la sophrologie, pilates, marche-énerige dans la forêt…

Decouvrez les Alentours !

Les alentours

La Rosière située au-dessus de Bourg-Saint-Maurice fait partie de la Haute Tarentaise qui regroupe toutes les stations de ski d’hiver très connues de Val d’Isère, Tignes, Ste Foy-Tarentaise,Les Arcs et La Plagne.

En été le Col du Petit Saint Bernard permet de découvrir aussi la Vallée d’Aosta et Chamonix, idéal pour débuter la Haute-Montagne. Le Beaufortain et son cormet de Roselend vous offrent des paysages inoubliables entre lacs , alpages et vaches tarines.

Proche de la Rosière, vous pourrez faire du rafting, de la Via Ferrata et passer un moment de détente aux Thermes de Pré-Saint-Didier. Sur le trajet pour venir à la Rosière , on vous conseille de découvrir le lac d’Annecy ou le lac du Bourget, deux pépites au milieu d’un environnement préservé.